KAN Advisory Board

Cheryl McClain, MD is the Associate Chief Medical Officer for Primary Care at St. Claire Regional Medical Center in Morehead.

Vicky McFall, BSN (not pictured) is the Chief Executive Officer of Monroe County Medical Center in Tompkinsville.

Larry Oteham, DO, KAN Board Chair, is the Director of Medical Education, and the Family Medicine Residency Program Director at Lake Cumberland Medical Associates in Somerset.

Gerry Stover, MS is the Executive Vice President of the Kentucky Academy of Family Physicians.

Chuck Thornbury, MD is Chief Executive Officer & Medical Director of Medical Associates Southern KY in Glasgow, and current president of the KAFP. 

Brent Wright, MD is the Associate Dean for Rural Health Innovations at University of Louisville, and Medical Director at T.J. Samson Community Hospital in Glasgow.